Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine -  - Interventional Pain Management

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Sarasota, FL & Venice, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Doctor is very caring and understood my problems.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very pleasant!!! Everyone so helpful with any of my questions and I didn’t have to wait long to see Dr Cola who is so very nice and answered all of my questions!!! Highly Recommend him very much !!!!
Danielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Kola and Dr Cole are both exceptional physicians. They care about their patients and work with you to achieve your best outcome.
Lillian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I am so thankful to have found these two doctors. They are truly a blessing to their patients
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
As always the prompt,knowledgeable,professional care I was given was beyond reproach.
Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
He always know how to fix my pain via Cortisone injections
Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Kola has been very helpful with keeping my pain in check! He knows right where to put the Cortisone!
Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone there are professional and compassionate.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Kola is a great doctor. Knows his stuff , understanding and really cares about his patients. Dr. Kola and Dr. Cole are the best doctors I ever been to since my spinal fusion in 2006 . All my past doctors been just a pharmacy to me. Dr. Kola and Dr. Cole will not even take you as a patient if they don't think they can help you. So far they took 70 to 80% of my pain on my right side away. They are now treating the pain on my left side. Ive been suffering since 2006 , Im so looking forward to them giving me my final shot for my left side. I In my opinion they are miracle workers.
Christopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Kola is Awesome he keeps my pain under control!!!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Always Good
JOHANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Very professional!
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very good everyone is great
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Kola is amazing! I am so very happy I have found him. Very good listener and awesome at getting to the root of pain problems. From the front desk and throughout the building everyone treats you very kind. Thank you Dr. Kola and staff !
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very good
Carl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I am excited about what this treatment could do for a more comfortable future. Really enjoyed talking with Dr. Cole
NANCY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
At first I didn’t feel comfortable at this practice, because there is a very high curb in front of the office that I couldn’t get over with my walker, but, after calling the front desk, two assistants came out with a wheelchair to help me. After filling out a mountain of papers that often asked for the same information again and again, I was taken back to an exam room to meet Dr Kola. Once he entered, I was sure things would improve. He is a very good listener, a rare quality these days. He never once looked at a computer. How wonderful! He respected that I knew my pain and he knew a variety of options that he could draw from to help me. Together, we created a plan that fit me and my situation. I left feeling well cared for and listened to - two ways we should all feel after a doctor’s visit but often don’t these days.
STEVE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great overall experience from the receptionist check in, to the Doctor checking up on my pain and any other problems that I’ve had. Thank you all and keep up the great work!!
ELISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excelente con buen resultado
PATTY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
From Lily answering the phone to my arrival at the clinic the same day yes I said the same day! Unheard of huh!! The team from the front door to the exam room or compassionate and professional. Dr Cole is one of a kind he has qualities that you only dream you can find in a doctor first of all Genius he too is compassionate , as he's walked a mile in your shoes already. I feel extremely blessed to of found this group of health Care professionals.