Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine -  - Interventional Pain Management

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Sarasota, FL & Venice, FL

58 total reviews

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 04/04/22
As always the dr has my utmost support he does a great job
FREDERICK H.
Submitted 04/04/22
very good experience,
Jon F.
Submitted 04/03/22
After seeing a dozen doctors, and many procedures and therapists- Dr. Kola understands, has empathy and expertise!
Boyd R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Outstanding care of me and all thank you for giving me my life back
Glenda D.
Submitted 03/17/22
DrKola is thorough, caring and honest. I would highly recommend him.
Zoya K.
Submitted 03/14/22
My visit with Dr.Sandeep Kola was very helpful,he was very nice,he took his time to listen all my problem.Very kind and pleasant
Michelle V.
Submitted 03/13/22
Nurses Staff are Incredible Always listen to you. Dr Cole And Dr Kola are AWESOME
Matthew K.
Submitted 03/12/22
The entire staff is professional, personable and sincere. It starts with Dr. Kola, and I feel comfortable in knowing that they will do anything in their power for my well-being. I would recommend them to any friend.
Diane C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr kola is very good under and helpful.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very informative
Mary Beth N.
Submitted 03/07/22
Shot was administered, as previous shots have been. It resulted in relief of pain in my lower back.
Valerie M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr kola is a great listener and cares about his clients.
Kimberley R.
Submitted 03/04/22
I love Dr. Lola. Wonderful bedside manner. Really listens to you and concerned with your problem. Staff is very friendly.
Karen R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Kola is very easy to talk to and I feel like he is listening He gave me Sarapan in my toe and was very successful and with very little pain with the injection. If i need more injections, I will be very at easy with him doing the procedure.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Kola is the best! He always listens when you have questions, and is so kind and considerate. Wonderful Dr.!
FRANK M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent care , I would highly recommend Dr Sandy and Dr cole to everyone,
LENNEE N.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very pleased with him. He makes my visits calming to me.
KAREN M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Kola is awesome. He found out issues with me in first visit after almost 2 years with an ortho. Love the office. All the staff is great.
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 02/23/22
I would highly recommend
Jerome P.
Submitted 02/23/22
My husband says that everyone in the office is really great. Highly recommend.