Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine -  - Interventional Pain Management

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Sarasota, FL & Venice, FL

58 total reviews

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY A.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Kola and Dr Cole are both amazing! You barely feel a needle at all! I don’t think I could find a better Dr. anywhere. All the office staff is great. I am very happy with all my treatments!
Karl F.
Submitted 02/21/22
Always smooth!
Charles D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Professional, great communicator, and overall great doctor.
ANDREA J.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always a good experience with good results. Very thorough will explanations of treatment choices. Very satisfied.
Shelly M.
Submitted 02/18/22
My experience, with pain sports medicine and Dr Kola is absolutely satisfactory. This practice and doctors truly strive for the best care they can possibly give you. The staff there are absolutely amazing and understanding. I personally had felt better and happy every time I left the office.
Peter B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Cole knows his business. Great Doctor.
Catherine K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Cole took the time with me to get to the root of the trochanter bursitis pain. Explained what is going on with my body. Treatment/POC offered. I was a pt. of Dr. Cole 3 yrs. ago for neck pain; obtained pain relief with the injections. Would recommend Dr. Cole Jr. to anyone seeking relief from pain and get on with your life!!
Diane T.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Cole and Dr Koka are both very understanding and caring. The procedure with Dr Cole was done professionally and he tried to make me feel comfortable and with as little pain as possible. Their motto to do minimal to make you pain free is so true. They are both cautious and compassionate doctors who I truly recommend to all. The staff are also all wonderful, friendly and caring.
Faith K.
Submitted 12/30/21
Caring above and beyond any other Dr I’ve seen. If not for Dr Cole I would have had worse complications with my left arm which could have caused the lost of my arm. So many other times Dr Cole has helped me and been there for me with true compassion. The staff is friendly and understanding as well. If you’re looking for a Dr that understands pain and can identify with it, this the place to go. Another aspect is to fix problems when at all possible rather then continue to cover up the problem. Dedicated and truly caring seems to say it best.
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/22/21
Love everyone there. Have fixed me up and know what they’re doing.
Peter B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Finally a doctor that knows 1st hand what his patients are going through. Dr. Cole is awesome.
SUZANNE L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very good things explained well to me and some of my options
JACK RICHARD I.
Submitted 12/09/21
Profisional
Lisa K.
Submitted 12/07/21
Hurt way more than usual. Severe pain 10/10 for over 5 hours afterwards
Nancy H.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had a Shot with Dr Cole yesterday and did experience pain that day. Today I feel so much better. Dr Cole and Dr Kola are both Fantastic and I recommend to anyone to get pain relief to make a appointment with your establishment!!!!
JOHN C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful all around everyone is very nice thankyou
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great place for helping with your pain great staff and 2 wonderful doctors. They talk to you not down to you. All around they get a 10 from me
Anthony R.
Submitted 10/30/21
I always take great care of you I have an awesome staff I leave there feeling great every time I go there