Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine -  - Interventional Pain Management

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Sarasota, FL & Venice, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Both Dr. Cole, and Dr. Cola pay attention to detail, and show trust for their patients when many in pain management stopped caring long ago. I thank god almighty that I found this team!
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Kola is a very good doctor. He always takes his time and helps with your pain problems I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs help
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Kola is always very understanding, extremely thorough and informative.
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent doctor, always on time , spends time with patients.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very caring and supportive.
Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Always a nice visit with Dr.Kola
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent as always
DEBORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very friendly, listens and makes you feel like he truly cares
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I feel the entire team is caring, thoughtful and kind. Thanks to them, I feel I have hope for a better quality life. Prior to coming to them, I was considering amputation. Very grateful. Highly recommended!!
Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I have been going to the Ortho Pain Clinic for treatment of chronic knee pain r/t Osteoarthritis and DJD and am very appreciative of the care and services I recieve for treatment . I feel the services have contributed to my quality of life. Both Dr Cole and Dr Kola are very knowledgeable and skilled and I have the greatest confidence in their abilities.
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr Kola is
Gale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I have favored this office and staff for for several years. From headaches to foot pain, they are investigators, you are going to find out the why of it. They are also compassionate, the staff is top notch too. Polite and friendly, always a smile. If by chance you run into a problem, they will work to make sure you are satisfied. I”be always been happy with the care I have received
Mary Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dealing with these doctors is a great experience.
Rhonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr.Kola is wonderful, he always takes the time to listen to you and doesn't hurry you.
Deirdre C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Kola listens intently, and remembers my health issues, and even asks about my mom. He is a wonderful, gentle doctor.
JONATHAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Takes his time and listens. Highly recommended for pain management
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Pain in my shoulder was greatly relieved with one visit. Kind and gentle doctor.
LARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
On time and very professional no pain
Jon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very thorough and took his time to understand why we were talking
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very friendly Dr and staff