Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine -  - Interventional Pain Management

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Sarasota, FL & Venice, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
252 total reviews

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Visit was exactly as it should be. Ontime, informative, decisive plan.
FREDERICK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very kind and caring doctors!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr Kola listens, is personable, talked about my results from neck MRI, analysis the situation, gives me suggestions to help me make the best choices, then follows thru with requests.
Susie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very clear explanations. Low key. I was very comfortable and would recommend friends. Very knowledgeable drs.
FRANK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Excellent! Dr Cole spent as much time with me as I needed more than any other doctor I've ever had. After one visit I'm able to take off my wrist brace that I've worn for a year.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great experience dr kola helps and always listens.
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Kola is 1 of the best doctors that I have see in my years, there have been a few as seems I've been falling apart the last 30 years. He diagnosed, on my first visit, an issue that I had been going to another dr for, and the other dr never even mentioned that possibility as to what it was. Dr. Kola listens and genuinely seems to care about your health. Very few dr listen the way he does. Highly recommend him and have to many.
ANDREA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Always top notch care. Has helped woth my pain issues and helped me have a normal life again. Definitely recommend!
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Cole and his staff are great!
Kim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Took care of my knees, and my shoulder would highly recommend him to anybody and everybody
Michele F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Very disappointed never called in my medicine.
Michele F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Never called in my medicine. I lost my full time job they knocked me down to 2 days a week because of my Dr William Cole and Florida Blue Insurance. They have been bullshitting me for 2 days still haven't received my meds. Now it's the weekend and I can't work cause of the severe pain I'm in. Now I can't afford to pay my 115 a month because of both of them
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr Kola is always prompt so I don’t spend hours there no so far all treatments I’ve received were quite successful.
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr. Kola takes the time necessary to listen and makes you feel like he is genuinely interested. That's very rare these days.
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Sorry for the misspelling on my last review it was Dr Kola
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very caring staff Dr. Kohler and Dr. Cole are excellent doctors and try to address my needs each time I’m there I would highly recommend them to anyone and I have brought more family members into the practice. Thanks again for an excellent staff.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
DR. Kola is skilled and compassionate , so far treatments from him are working. Thanks
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr Cole is amazing and is so passionate about healing You! He uses innovative remarkable stem cell procedures to help your body heal YOUR body! God blessed me with him and I know the quality of my life will improve because of the PRP injections. Thank You Dr Cole n your staff as well! God bless.
HELENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Kola is very professional, thorough and personable and seeks to determine your individual needs
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Best Doctor in town! Best nurses also!