Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine -  - Interventional Pain Management

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Sarasota, FL & Venice, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Very thorough every visit.
Michele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Dr. Kola is a very good doctor. I like when a doctor sits and talks with you he cares about his patients . I go about 3-4 days a month . Hes really gentle at giving me my injections without me flipping out cause I am scared of needles.
Madalene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Dr kola Listens well and works out a plan to address your issues. Great doctor!
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Best Doctor in town!!!
TOR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
How refreshing to encounter a doctor who actually listened to me. He heard what I was saying, fully understood what I needed, and then resolved those issues for me! I'm really impressed. Needless to say, Dr. Kola is my new pain doctor.
Lawrence Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very Brilliant Doctor who specializes in Stem Cell Therapy for the Knee. Definitely took time for me (1 Hour) to explain everything. Sometimes a bit too techinal as I didn't really understand everything he was saying. I will decide after second opinion whether I want to go with his suggestion. Well versed in other specialities,too. Very Impressive Credentials in varying fields. I would recommend him to people with fairly serious knee issues. Doesn't want to operate if possible.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Kola is very caring and he has a good attitude and stays up-to-date on new treatments
ANDREA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I have been a pain patient for 25 years. I've had about seven different pain doctors over that time frame. Dr.Kola is one of the best ones I have had. He actually sits, listens and engages in the conversation that's being had. He reads your medical records and communicate with you. The office staff is great. I have no complaints about them they do their best to help you and anything that you need help with. Which, an office staff that is just as good as the doctor is just as important as the doctor being good. I have seen him in both of Sarasota office and his Venice office. He's very gentle when he does injections. I highly recommend this practice
ANGELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
We are making medical miracles happen for me. I'm blown away and also in very sever pain. Pain so sever it effect my ability to even talk, walk had a stroke 2017 after a broken neck and rib assault . I have other health conditions where it makes it other wise hard for me to get help. I'm a nationally certified bodyworker I'm a gift to Florida, here to reinvent medicine. Bring awareness to the officials is my next step . I'm paralyzed one side , I'm going quadriplegic told to me 3 years ago! I'm doing much for my body and getting in the sun like my surgeon told me . And I'm so proud of Ortho Med . Thank you for working with me understanding I'm allergic to more things than many ansitesiolgist have said to see in a person! Medically we are making huge breakthroughs for me and my nervous system !! I was so weak I couldn't nearly walk or talk I was shaking internally I was also in mold which almost killed me . Thank you Dr for seeing me monthly and to warm my heart you guys are able to see who I am under wild nerve pain. Where there is faith hope and inovation my life path is re born and inspired . I am working to heal myself for others more than I . I can get to a certine point of control long My situation I am in the works to open my own center ! It wouldn't have never happened if I didn't find this marvelous Dr . And gosh they have had to be so patient with me.. it's so hard to talk then I talk loud then I didn't practice what to say .. now I'm just turning around in the office saying lol at me I feel my whole body ! I can help! I can't wait !! This is amazing it's been a long path. I'm well know and so amazed. Others are getting so excited to see me come back to life .. wow they have been watching me fight very hard for my life. I would be not here if it wasn't for this office . I save my money just to come here on a limited income I drive 4 hours 1 way. Totally worth it thanks Dr k for getting me out of the red. T also! Wow
JANET Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great. Courteous and professional.
Susanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
He will a good listener. Knowledgeable, patient or a pleasure to work with throughout a procedure.
Cecily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Cole is an experienced physician, and adept at listening to me. He’s able to offer positive suggestions and support as well as the very best medical treatment. Thank you, CecilyMalvini
FREDERICK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
One of the best doctors I know!
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very professional staff and very friendly. Very pleased with this group of doctors.
Bruce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
About 3hrs sleep over this past year from a slip and fall was getting a bit old. 1 treatment on day one gave me 6rhs of better quality sleep. Thank you Dr. Cole, Kola and Staff for everything! The best is yet to come.
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Routine visits Dr K is always attentive and listens my concerns.
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. William was fantastic. He spent plenty of time with us discussing how he is going to treat me. I had my first set of injections and it went well. Dr. Lily is wonderful as well, along with the rest of the staff. Thank you!
PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Have known Dr. Cole for years and always pleased with him, was a pleasure to see Dr. Kola and impressed with his knowledge and his manner. Look forward to a the prescribed treatments and a positive outcome.
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I really like Dr Kola he always explains what is happeniing in language that I can understand. I will gladly keep going to him for as long as it takes. Thank you
Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Visit was exactly as it should be. Ontime, informative, decisive plan.