Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine -  - Interventional Pain Management

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Sarasota, FL & Venice, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
It's always great to have a doctor that will take their time to listen and answer all of your questions without feeling like you are being rushed.
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Awesome Dr. Highly recommend anyone with pain to see this Dr and group
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very helpful & scheduled me for cortisone injection next week!
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I count on Dr. Kola very much. He is very skilled
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
It was good
FREDERICK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
It's always professional, and yet person to person on a friendly level so I feel comfortable
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
very good liseners
EDYTHE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I think Dr. Kola is a very kind, willing to help and listen’s I really enjoy him he’s great. You don’t find to many doctors like that.
INES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Excelente Dr. Y los trabajadores muy profesional.
ANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Fantastic service! Both doctors are wonderful and I highly recommend them!
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
This dr. Really knows what he is doing.
Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Koala always takes the time to see how my pain is. The whole staff is wonderful!!!!!
JOHANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Kola is great! He takes his time with you and makes sure you are comfortable!
Jon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Both Dr. Cole, and Dr. Cola pay attention to detail, and show trust for their patients when many in pain management stopped caring long ago. I thank god almighty that I found this team!
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Kola is a very good doctor. He always takes his time and helps with your pain problems I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs help
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Kola is always very understanding, extremely thorough and informative.
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent doctor, always on time , spends time with patients.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very caring and supportive.
Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Always a nice visit with Dr.Kola
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent as always