Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine -  - Interventional Pain Management

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Sarasota, FL & Venice, FL

58 total reviews

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Kola is amazing! I am so very happy I have found him. Very good listener and awesome at getting to the root of pain problems. From the front desk and throughout the building everyone treats you very kind. Thank you Dr. Kola and staff !
Michael G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very good
Carl D.
Submitted 05/20/22
I am excited about what this treatment could do for a more comfortable future. Really enjoyed talking with Dr. Cole
NANCY T.
Submitted 05/18/22
At first I didn’t feel comfortable at this practice, because there is a very high curb in front of the office that I couldn’t get over with my walker, but, after calling the front desk, two assistants came out with a wheelchair to help me. After filling out a mountain of papers that often asked for the same information again and again, I was taken back to an exam room to meet Dr Kola. Once he entered, I was sure things would improve. He is a very good listener, a rare quality these days. He never once looked at a computer. How wonderful! He respected that I knew my pain and he knew a variety of options that he could draw from to help me. Together, we created a plan that fit me and my situation. I left feeling well cared for and listened to - two ways we should all feel after a doctor’s visit but often don’t these days.
STEVE O.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great overall experience from the receptionist check in, to the Doctor checking up on my pain and any other problems that I’ve had. Thank you all and keep up the great work!!
ELISA M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excelente con buen resultado
PATTY R.
Submitted 05/07/22
From Lily answering the phone to my arrival at the clinic the same day yes I said the same day! Unheard of huh!! The team from the front door to the exam room or compassionate and professional. Dr Cole is one of a kind he has qualities that you only dream you can find in a doctor first of all Genius he too is compassionate , as he's walked a mile in your shoes already. I feel extremely blessed to of found this group of health Care professionals.
Lillian T.
Submitted 05/07/22
These 2 doctors are the very best you will ever find! They care deeply about each patient and the level of care is unsurpassed.
JAMES P.
Submitted 05/06/22
A very careing dr
William S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Timley and informative.
Anna A.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Kola is great!
John S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great results
JOSHUA C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Sandeep kola is just an al around amazing Dr. And explain stuff very well.and helps with your pain.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have never met a nicer more compassionate doctor, who understands my pain and treats me with respect and care. I highly recommend this practice for anyone who is tired of being ignored or doubted. This staff is wonderful and Dr Kola is a breath if fresh air. Give yourself a gift and get treated by the best.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Cole and staff are amazing!!
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very knowledgeable and nice people
BONNIE W.
Submitted 04/13/22
The office accommodated my needs when there was a mix up in scheduling. They were friendly and went out of the way to help. The physician was knowledgeable, he has very good people skills. Dr. Kola educated me on what I will be enduring and what my future needs will be. I am happy to have found him.
Joseph P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Is kind and patient and understanding.
STANLEY P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very knowledgeable and clearly explained procedures and alternatives.
Charles D.
Submitted 04/07/22
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly