Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine -  - Interventional Pain Management

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Sarasota, FL & Venice, FL

101 total reviews

OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoMed Pain & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen K.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Kola is the most caring doctor, he really wants to help stop your pain! I have been coming here for years because this is the place to come and get REAL HELP
MARGARET C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very informative. Took time to listen to my concerns and answer questions .Looking forward to treatment .
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 09/16/22
Thomas G.
Submitted 09/08/22
I’m very happy having met Dr Kola! Thank you!
Hubert W.
Submitted 09/07/22
Amazing knowledge dedication and love for his profession
Myrlton L.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Kola and his staff makes me feel very comfortable and confident in their ability to perform the treatment plan devised by Dr. Kola. Thank you for the great care to accomplish our goals.
CHARLES D.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr was very knowledgeable and helped me understand my ailment.
Kevin R.
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent pain management options. Dr. Kola genuinely cares about the quality of life of his patients.
Roger C.
Submitted 09/01/22
Through
James L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Sandeep is a very caring Dr.
Boyd R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Awesome you all really care doesn’t get better then that
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Cole was quite a surprise! He spent all the time with me that I needed to understand my condition and how he proposed to respond to it. He explained to me, the procedure he recommended and helped me understand why it would be the best option after my failed back surgery (a surgery he did not perform). I chose Dr. Cole because of what I read about him on the Internet. He had an experience that gave him first-hand knowledge of the treatment he was describing to me. Because he spoke from experience, which is rare, what he said was very important to me. Listening to other doctors, I was hearing the standard "Have surgery, get a steroid shot, have more surgery" and nothing else. Dr. Cole has a different approach. It may be worth a visit.
Linda P.
Submitted 08/23/22
DR Kola and Dr Cole as well as the entire office staff are very caring and concerned about a persons health and go out of their way to offer help for what ever pain you have and work hard to resolve it. Over the past 5 years I have been to many pain clinics for relief and Know your Pain is the FIRST PLACE we have gone to that really show they care. The listen well, provide emotional support and make every effort to help. I would recommend Dr. Kola to everyone and anyone who needs REAL COMPASSIONATE HELP to resolve their pain !!!!
Charles D.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Kola takes his valuable time to listen carefully to his patients. He has also gone out of his way taking careful consideration to coordinating our schedules for appointments as I am my mother's caregiver and we both are patients of his. Great doctor!
Danielle O.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Kola and Dr. Cole are awesome. I will always be a return patient when the need arises. I refuse to see anyone else.
KATHERINE O.
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Kola does everything to allow me to keep active with his treatment. After every session, the relive allows me to keep a part time job. Thank you so much!
Joshua S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Kola is very nice and and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable and great at finding the cause of your pain and does the right procedure to give you some relief.
James L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always takes his time, never feel rushed.
BARBARA R.
Submitted 07/30/22
Routine visit with a super doctor
Alyce S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Never feel rushed. Dr listens, is concerned, has recommendations to try, and is knowledgeable